Цилиндрические канистры санитарные влажные салфетки изготовление машины

Подходящий материал

Спанлейс нетканые материалы, нетканые материалы горячей прокатки, бумага с воздушной прослойкой

Мощность:

2.4KW

Вес машины

2000KG

Размер машины

3600x2750x1550(MM) (L x W x H)

Описание продукта

This machine is for making canister wet wipes, pet bottle wet wipes,dry towel.

Порядок работы

Raw material loading(air pressure control) → tissue slitting →tissue delivery→perforating(hand wheel adjustable)→ rewinding → finished product

Техническая характеристика

This machine has loading device(air pressure control),slitting device,conveyor device,perforating device,punching device.It adopts air pressure knift control(10 knives) , smooth cutting surface. Conduit adopts stainess steel with small resistance.It is controled by PLC,high speed and stable.The punching device adopts circular knife, the length can adjustable.

Основные технические параметры:

Подходящий материал Спанлейс нетканые материалы, нетканые материалы горячей прокатки, бумага с воздушной прослойкой
GSM сырья 40-80 г/м2
Скорость емкости 100 meter/min (stable speed)
Slitting device Air pressure knife control(10 knives)
Rewinding Dia Max. 200mm
Rewinding roll width Min. 1680mm
Rewindling paper core 2x Dia 20mm
Raw material core size 76mm (Dia)
Спецификация сырья 1500 x 1100mm (L x Dia)
Длина 150-200mm
Размер машины 3600x2750x1550(MM) (L x W x H)
Вес машины 2000KG
Источник электроэнергии AC220V 50/60Hz
Мощность: 2.4KW

 

Эти причины делают машину Rigor предпочтительным вариантом:

1.High speed: 100 meters/min
2.Профессиональный производитель
3.Высокое качество
4.Высокая производительность
5.полный сервоавтоматический контроль
6.Простота эксплуатации
7.Обеспечение качества
8.Преобразование средств гигиены
9.индивидуальное обслуживание
10.Основные поддерживаемые детали от всемирно известных брендов.

Наши преимущества

Концентрация на участке пеленальной машины
Наша фабрика фокусируется на различных гигиенических санитарных машин производственных линий промышленности. В течение более 20 лет мы стараемся изо всех сил сосредоточиться на совершенствовании технологий, навыков и опыта в этой области. В результате мы получили большое количество почестей и наград от китайского правительства и наших клиентов как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынках.

Профессионализм на протяжении десятилетий
Для того, чтобы убедиться, что наш профессионализм находится на самом высоком уровне в этой области, мы всегда идем в ногу с мировым рынком гигиенических санитарных изделий, постоянно совершенствуя и обновляя наши технологии в соответствии с последними тенденциями. Мы можем предложить вам надежные производственные линии и профессиональные решения и услуги.

Персонализация для особых потребностей
Обладая самым высоким уровнем технологии в этой области, мы с большим удовольствием внимательно отнесемся к советам клиентов и предложим вам подходящий и индивидуальный дизайн, чтобы удовлетворить ваши требования и удовлетворить вас.

Точность и контроль качества
Как профессиональный и опытный завод, мы принимаем "Качество превыше всего" в качестве нашего рабочего руководства, все большинство деталей наших производственных линий приобретаются и обрабатываются в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами отрасли.
Мы импортировали высококлассные станки с ЧПУ, чтобы обеспечить точность и долговечность производственных линий, которые мы производим.
Все продаваемые машины будут установлены и собраны опытными техническими специалистами.

Обязательства
Мы гарантируем, что произведенные нами производственные линии будут работать превосходно и стабильно, мы искренне надеемся, что наши усилия помогут вам добиться успеха. Мы уверены, что наши превосходные машины смогут удовлетворить ваш спрос и дать вам огромное чувство удовлетворения.

Послепродажное обслуживание:

Продавец обязан предоставить двух технических специалистов на завод покупателя, чтобы помочь покупателю в установке машин по их прибытии, дать полную инструкцию по установке и эксплуатации, чтобы покупатель мог установить машины и работать для пробного запуска должным образом.

Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, мы будем очень рады обслужить вас.

Свяжитесь с нами

ru_RURussian

Cylinder Canisters Sanitary Wet Tissue Making Machine

Suitable  Material

Spunlace non-woven, hot rolling non-woven fabrics, Air-laid paper

Power:

2.4KW

Machine weight

2000KG

Machine size

3600x2750x1550(MM) (L x W x H)

Product Description

This machine is for making canister wet wipes, pet bottle wet wipes,dry towel.

Working procedure

Raw material loading(air pressure control) → tissue slitting →tissue delivery→perforating(hand wheel adjustable)→ rewinding → finished product

Technical feature

This machine has loading device(air pressure control),slitting device,conveyor device,perforating device,punching device.It adopts air pressure knift control(10 knives) , smooth cutting surface. Conduit adopts stainess steel with small resistance.It is controled by PLC,high speed and stable.The punching device adopts circular knife, the length can adjustable.

Main Technical Parameter:

Suitable material Spunlace non-woven, hot rolling non-woven fabrics, Air-laid paper
GSM of raw material 40-80g/m2
Capacity speed 100 meter/min (stable speed)
Slitting device Air pressure knife control(10 knives)
Rewinding Dia Max. 200mm
Rewinding roll width Min. 1680mm
Rewindling paper core 2x Dia 20mm
Raw material core size 76mm (Dia)
Specification of raw material 1500 x 1100mm (L x Dia)
Length 150-200mm
Machine size 3600x2750x1550(MM) (L x W x H)
Machine weight 2000KG
Electrical source AC220V 50/60Hz
Power: 2.4KW

 

The reasons make Rigor machine the preferred option:

1.High speed: 100 meters/min
2.Professional manufacturer
3.Top quality
4.High performance
5.Full servo automatic control
6.Easy operation
7.Quality assurance
8.Hygiene products converting solution
9.Customized service
10.Main supported parts from world famous brands.

Our Advantages

Concentration on the area of diaper machine
Our factory focuses on different hygienic sanitary machinery production lines industry. For more than 20 years, We try our best to concentrate on improving our technology, skills and experience in this area. As a result, we gained a great number of honours and awards from Chinese government and our customers both from domestic and overseas markets.

Professionality for decades
In order to make sure our professionality is in the top level of the area, we always keep in step with the global hygienic sanitary products markets, continuously improving and innovating our technology to the lastest trends.We are able to offer you reliable production lines and professional solution and services.

Customization for special needs
With the highest level of technology in the area, we would very much like to attend to the advice of customers carefully, and offer you suitable and individual design to meet your requirements and satisfy you.

Preciseion and Quality Control
As a professional and experienced factory, we take “Quality First” as our working guideline, all majority parts of our production lines are purchased and processed according to the highest standards of the industry.
We have imported top grade CNC Machines to make sure accuracy and life long usage of the production lines we produced.
All the machines sold will be installed and assembled by experienced technicians.

Commitment
We commit that the production lines we produced will perform excellently and stably, we sincerely hope that our efforts can help you to be successful. We are sure that our excellent machines can meet your demand and give you a tremendous feeling of fulfillment.

After-sales service:

The Seller shall be responsible to provide two technician to the buyer ’ s factory to help the buyer for Installation of the machines on their arrivals, to give full instruction for installations and operations so that the buyer can install the machines and operate for test run properly .

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be very happy to serve you.