Сколько стоит подгузник? Сколько стоит общий объем инвестиций в проект подгузников?

Кликните сюда >>

Превосходство в деталях

 

Цюаньчжоу Rigor Machine Manufactory Co., ООО. основана группой профессиональных инженеров-машиностроителей, обладающих творческим мышлением и богатым опытом.. Это передовая и передовая фабрика, специализирующаяся на производстве различных машин для производства гигиенических изделий, необходимых в новом столетии.. Завод расположен в Цюаньчжоу., Фуцзянь, Китай.

Как профессиональная и творческая фабрика, которая имеет опыт более чем 15 годы, мы имеем честь общаться с клиентами из многих стран по поводу оборудования и иметь с ними дело. В настоящее время, Цюаньчжоу Rigor Machine Manufactory Co., ООО. является опытным и профессиональным производителем машин.

 

Читать далее >>

Diaper machine,wet wipes machine manufacturers-RIGOR

Сервис и поддержка

Мы сосредоточились на исследованиях и разработках различных видов машин для производства детских подгузников., машина для подгузников для взрослых, гигиеническая прокладка машина, машина для подкладки и машина для влажных салфеток. Мы всегда верили в предоставление клиентам лучших машин..

Наш новейший дизайн машины и индивидуальный проект удовлетворили большое количество клиентов.. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы все наши машины соответствовали высочайшим стандартам качества, и мы считаем, что никогда не подведем клиентов, которые верят в наши продукты и услуги..

Наша миссия: для точного производства гигиенических продуктов с использованием нашей передовой технологии, профессиональные знания, богатый опыт и творческий настрой.

 

Читать далее >>

Наши поставщики

+86 15559572758 info@diapermachines.com

All-in-one Diaper Machine

30-120pcs Auto Splicing Baby Wet Wipes Machine Line

30-120pcs Auto Splicing Baby Wet Wipes Machine Line

High Performance 12 Lanes Alcohol Baby Wet Wipes Machine

High Performance 12 Lanes Alcohol Baby Wet Wipes Machine

Fully-Automatic-5-30pcs-Pocket-Wet-Wipes-Manufacturing-Production-Line

Fully Automatic 5-30pcs Pocket Wet Wipes Manufacturing Production Line

Four-sealing Single Wipes Machine

Four-sealing Single Wipes Machine

Big Waistband Baby Diaper Machine

Big Waistband Baby Diaper Machine

Adult Diaper Machine

Adult Diaper Machine

Easy Pack Sanitary Pad Machine

Easy Pack Sanitary Pad Machine

How much is a diaper’s cost? How much is total investment for diaper project?

Click Here >>

Excellency In

Details

 

Quanzhou Rigor Machine Manufactory Co., Ltd. is founded by a group of professional machinery engineers who have creative minds and rich experience. It is a forward-looking and cutting-edge factory which focuses on various hygiene product machines that are needed for new century. The factory is located in Quanzhou, Fujian, China.

As a professional and creative factory which has experience of more than 15 years, we are privileged to connect with customers from many countries about equipments and have business with them. Now, Quanzhou Rigor Machine Manufactory Co., Ltd. is an experienced and professional machinery manufacturer.

 

Read More >>

Service And Support

Service And

Support

 

We have been focusing on the research and development of different kinds of baby diaper machine, adult diaper machine, sanitary pad machine, underpad machine and wet wipes machine. We have always believed in serving best machines possible for customers.

Our newest design of machine and customized project has satisfied a great number of customers. It is our goal for all our machines to achieve the highest standard of quality and we believe we will never let customers who believe in our products and service down.

Our mission: to accurately producing hygiene product machine using our advanced technology, professional knowledge, rich experience and creative spirits.

 

Read More >>

Our Suppliers

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami